District 1: Lisa Herbold

West Seattle, South Park

lisa.herbold@seattle.gov

206-684-8803

District 2: Bruce Harrell

South Seattle, Georgetown

bruce.harrell@seattle.gov

206-684-8804

District 3: Kshama Sawant

Central Seattle

kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

206-684-8016

District 4: Rob Johnson

Northeast Seattle

rob.johnson@seattle.gov

206-684-8808

District 5: Debora Juarez

North Seattle

debora.juarez@seattle.gov

206-684-8805

District 6: Mike O'Brien

Northwest Seattle

mike.obrien@seattle.gov

206-684-8800

District 7: Sally Bagshaw

Pioneer Square to Magnolia

sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov

206-684-8801

District 8: Tim Burgess

Citywide

tim.burgess@seattle.gov

206-684-8806

District 9: Lorena Gonzalez

Citywide

lorena.gonzalez@seattle.gov

206-684-8802